Now offering FREE underground parking!

Reviews

Patient Reviews at our Downtown Edmonton Dental Clinic

 

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • **
  • (287)

100% Would Recommend

Verified Reviews

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great team

Always professional and excellent service. Ewa got my appointment rescheduled right away when I couldn’t make it and Rosy took the time to answer my 101 dental questions during my cleaning.

Ash W. 7/11/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very professional

Had a great experience , no waiting at all, friendly staff and the work was phenomenal !

Eric J. 6/26/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff fit me in for a much needed extraction . An amazing team of caring professionals.

Corey W. 6/22/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Professional service

Good job

Daniel D. 6/21/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent

Always good and Professional

Kevin F. 6/19/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

They made me not scared

I went in for an emergency tooth repair after avoiding the dentist like the plague for too long. They made me feel calm, were super friendly and explained everything that was going on. Highly recommend!!

Kyle J. 6/7/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great clinic

Visited the first time for exam and cleaning, and very happy with the service. Thanks

Selda K. 6/6/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great dentist

Visited for exam and cleaning today. All staff I interacted were professional and knowledgeable. Doctor Justin did a through examination and a roadmap to follow. Rosy, the hygienist, did great as well and accommodated me given huge gap since my last dentist visit. Front desk staff was friendly as usual. We were gifted an electronic toothbrush as well. Thanks and coming back ...

Bilal K. 6/6/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Botox

Today I had my Botox done for clenching and headaches by Dr.Highmoor . I am very happy with the visit , this isn’t my first visit and he continues to be as gentle and attentive as he was the first time. The rest of the ladies are very comforting and really show the care in their actions. As for the Botox it is the best procedure that I have decided to go ahead with in terms of comfort and function for my issue. He is well trained, pleasant and gentle. Definitely a place to go if you are looking for an office that really cares . Great job Highmoor Dental!

Evelyn Z. 6/6/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

High quality service

They got what I wanted done. I’m very happy

Daniel D. 6/5/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

All the staff are absolutely amazing at Highmoor dental they go out of there way to insure your comfort and do a wonderful job taking care of my teeth. The hygienists are thorough and careful to insure your comfort. Dr Highmoor himself is dedicated to his patients, is very personable and a very good dentist. I mean he takes the time with patients to insure all their concerns are addressed and when there is work to be done l don’t ever remember seeing a dentist with such a gentle touch. He gets the job done well and comfortably, I highly recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone in need of a dentist and especially if you are unhappy or uncomfortable with your current dentist give them a try you won’t be disappointed! Also a huge nod to the front desk staff who go out of their way to assist you like your one of the family. I can’t say enough good things about Highmoor Dental you must go and see for yourself 🙂

Richard G. 5/30/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very family friendly and welcoming

I took my 2 year old son to Highmoor dental today. The doctor and their assistants were great. We will be going back for the whole family.

Bilal K. 5/30/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly, good service

My first visit here and it was great. Convenient location and nice office space. Staff were friendly and the dentist, Justin, was equally so. I had two fillings done and I have booked my cleaning there as well. I really like Justin and his team.

Chad H. 5/22/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very Professional and Kind

A terrific experience. Easiest and least stressful cleaning ever. 🙂 An added bonus - both the hygienist, Rosie, and Dr. Highmoor are fellow Winnipeggers. Go Jets!

Josephine B. 4/26/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great Professional Service.

Tom J. 4/26/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

High quality, professional and friendly service

Dr. Highmoor and his staff provide exceptional service. I have had 2 implants, replaced old crowns and repaired a chipped front tooth, with no issues only satisfaction. I used to have to deal with TMJ pain on a regular basis but since the work that Dr. Highmoor and his staff have done, the pain has diminished by at least 80 to 90%. The dental hygienists are also very good and gentle . The staff are always curtious and very friendly, a family type atmosphere while maintaining their professionalism.

Brad B. 4/12/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor and his team are honestly the best. I am always very pleased with the kind of service and dental care I receive from them. Their team is professional, friendly, engaging, and actually listen and care about any questions or concerns you might have. The hygienists are gentle but attentive, so it’s refreshing not being roughed around when getting my teeth cleaned. I would recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone!

Mike C. 4/12/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Went in for my usual cleaning. It was good. The only thing is that I like when the staff make sure my benefits will cover all expected services for the visit. I always ask before I have anything done but then when I go to pay they let me know that somethings may not be covered or sometimes I get a bill at a later date. They are always really good about the bills though.

Carissa T. 4/10/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Best deal office

Dr. Highmore is wonderful. He is kind, upbeat, grieving, patient, and thorough. The staff mirrors these qualifications as well.. I am extremely happy at this office.

Jennifer W. 4/3/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great team, awesome environment and caring people

I love the team at Highmoor Dental. I have had invisilign done and the experience was great. After having a couple cavities filled today I am just as pleased with the whole team. Dr Highmoor is kind, and thorough. I never feel like I am unsure of what his plan is or what I need to do from my end.

Michelle L. 3/29/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Responsive and caring

I love the ease of booking appointments and the awesome care by Dr. Highmoor and his staff.

Angie S. 3/27/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor

Today, I had my first Botox for grinding done , Dr Highmoor is very gentle and explained the whole procedure to me . It felt relaxing and he took his time making sure I was ok . I love the office and the people that work there . Everyone is so nice and welcoming . I would recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone that’s looking for a dentist!! Thanks guys!

D’Voughn F. 3/26/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

High quality service

Very good service and the Dentist and the ladies very was very nice.

Alyson O. 3/26/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly is always wonderful! She makes the trip to the dentist less stressful.

Anonymous . 3/20/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great service as always

Anonymous . 3/20/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Experience is caring and friendly

Ravindren K . 3/19/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I hadn't been in to have my teeth cleaned in several years and was reluctant. I felt very welcomed into the office and Lilly was really efficient and patient with my concerns. I have a bottom permanent retainer and she did a great job of spending extra time to ensure that everything that needed to be removed was. I really appreciate that. And thank you again for the new Electric Toothbrush. Lilly had even phoned me before my arrival to invite me to come as early as I could due to a cancellation. It was nice to have personal contact and an attempt to speed up my appointment.

Michel B . 3/16/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Good Thank You.

Kevin F . 3/14/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always a pleasant visit. The staff are always a breath of fresh air to deal with and Dr.Highmoor is very professional and knowledgeable.

Anonymous . 3/13/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Hello. Its Darlene . i just want to say what an awesome job you and your team have done on my teeth. You show that you care about how your patients.???feel after the work is done. Thank you again

Darlene D . 3/12/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Yesterday, after 28 years, i finally switched dental offices and i could not be more happy!

Joanne C . 3/7/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always friendly, smiling, considerate, and thorough staff and doctor. I would recommend to everyone for all their dental needs.

Jennifer W . 3/6/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

He made it a comfortable experience...I wasn’t as nervous as I have been previously

David W . 3/4/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Wonderful people tjat are very professional.

David W . 3/1/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always a pleasure! Justin has an awesome team!

Tammy R . 3/1/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Nothing but incredible service and well educated people here. I suggest not only you go to Dr.Highmoor but recommend this practice to your loved ones well as.

Anonymous . 2/28/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

This is one time where the online reviews are dead on. Justin and all the staff are really nice, decent people who care about patients. I truly appreciated the treatment and the dental treatment.

Manish J . 2/28/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

She’s the best dental hygienist I’ve had to date. Love her precision and attention to the small things. She’s also got a very pleasant personality. She makes me want to come to the dentist.

Kerri M . 2/28/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr, Highmoor is a friendly, terrific dentist.

Anonymous . 2/27/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

super gentle which I greatly appreciated 🙂

Agnieszka W . 2/23/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Could I put down my 18K gold filling as a down payment for the near future

Karl B . 2/23/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor and his staff are amazing! They are welcoming and friendly and I always feel appreciated as a client of theirs. My kids get first class treatment which makes taking them to the dentist a fun experience rather than daunting.

Kim P . 2/15/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The Highmoor Dental office is very professional and caring. Recently they were more than obliging to assist me with my TMJ pain - I was able to get in asap and thus, reducing my overall pain.

Anonymous . 2/5/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was present and work efficiently so that my jaw wasn't sore by the end. She listened very well because everything was passed on to the others in the team.

Philip B . 1/31/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great dentist & hygienist - both very gentle and thorough. Having a dentist downton is so convenient...it’s such a central location and easy to get to, and there’s always parking. My teeth are very happy!!

Adrienne S . 1/30/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Enjoy my visits with Lilly! she is good at what she does and is a pleasure to talk to!

Tammy R . 1/24/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

They treat you like you are their only client. Supberb.

Mark B . 1/23/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

She was very pleasant and kind. She made me feel really comfortable and relaxed.

Tara-Lyn O . 1/18/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

As always, excellent care regarding my oral health needs.

Linda F . 1/18/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent friendly and professional service.

Paul K . 1/16/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I was able to get in on a last minute appointment, I had chipped a front tooth! All staff were really welcoming and positive to take in a new patient. All procedures, billing and options were presented transparently and I was able to have it fixed. I hadn't been to a dentist in several years and have now made a future appointment for cleanings, etc. Justin was very personable and generous with his time and connection to me as a patient. Office staff were exceptional with help for the appointment and benefit coverage.

Michel B . 1/16/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor and his staff were efficient and careful. He comments on the procedure as he is doing it so I know what is happening. The payment process was discussed in a private room, which I really appreciated.

Sharon S . 1/11/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent Dr.

Kathy O . 1/10/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very professional service. Friendly atmosphere. Can't be better!

Donna B . 1/9/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lily is an amazingly GENTLE hygienist who looks after my needs 100%. This is extremely important to me because I’m absolutely terrified of the dentist. The staff @ Highnoor are well trained and very welcoming from the moment you walk in the door.

Jenny P . 1/5/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very professional and thorough

Neil L . 1/4/2018

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Absolutely fantastic professional workmanship. Dr. Highmoor & his assistant explain the surgery process throughly and the step by step process including the recovery stages. PLUS they have away of keeping me calm & relaxed all throughout this major dental procedures .

Clive R . 12/21/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor was careful and helped to alleviate any fears I had. Moreover, he explained in plain language what issues there were with my teeth

David W . 12/20/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

pleasant and gentle - good job

Anonymous . 12/20/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was careful and compassionate in her time spent with my and my teeth. She really went above and beyond to care for me and educate me as we went along. I have already recommended her to so many of my friends who don't like getting cleanings as she makes it comfortable.

Hayley W . 12/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always smiling and helpful. Talkative and makes the experience that much more enjoyable and enduring.

Jeffrey S . 12/18/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Really good service.

Brian Y . 12/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always very friendly and professional! Thanks!

Malori V . 12/15/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very quick and patient orientated. Wonderful staff and very capable dentist.

Anonymous . 12/12/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The treatment I received was pain-free, they're very understanding when you become uncomfortable and the result is indistinguishable from my real teeth. It looks so natural! VERY happy as usual!

Robin S . 12/8/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I had X rays, cleaning and check up. All done in a very professional, gentle, comfortable, clean and timely manner. Everything was clearly explained and felt reassured I was in good hands. I would recommend Highmoor dental to anyone, you will not be disappointed.

Matthew L . 12/7/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was very pleasant and very professional. I think she did a real good job with my teeth and was personable.

Kristopher B . 12/7/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always the best service.

Tannya M . 12/6/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was thorough and walked me through what she was doing. Very good at what she does.

Kim P . 12/6/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I have a terrible fear of the dentist - not only our the staff wonderful but Dr Highmoor was fantastic. Thanks again!

Amanda L . 12/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is very pleasant, good humored, and careful. He is good at explaining what needs to be done for your teeth and how it will be done.

Jennifer W . 12/1/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very compassionate and caring, sensitive as well. Easy going and easy to talk to. Very respectful to patients and his staff.

Kathy O . 11/30/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

VErt pleasant and considerate

Donald M . 11/24/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very professional and informative.

David W . 11/23/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

She was very compassionate always asking if I was okay. She was also very gentle!

Gloria B . 11/17/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Amazing hygienist , gentle funny and Efficient . Excellent clinic from front to back ! Love the office . Thank you

Anonymous . 11/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly dentist with great office and wonderful staff, everybody makes you feel welcome and important, which was very important to me during my visit.

Anonymous . 11/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

My teeth cleaned was quick and thorough. Any concerns I had were checked into and resolved.

Betty Q . 11/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great service - always delivered with a smile...

Rohit T . 11/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very positive experience overall. Terrific staff and I really appreciate how work that needs doing is explained to you, complete with pictures. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Marshal T . 11/9/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Pleasant in and out visit with Lilly! Quick chat with Dr.Highmoor and some free paraphernalia to try out made this a lovely visit as per usual! This time I sat in the "guitar room"! First time there and very lovely! Thanks again Highmoor Dental!

Anonymous . 11/7/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor & his assistant were very good. They were both very professional & made you comfortable during the abstraction of (2) teeth. I "hardly felt a thing" & they took their time" no rushing" during my appointment (I felt very at ease & content).

Clive R . 11/3/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly is friendly, calming and very gentle. Highmoor dental has been the easiest dentist visits for me to date.

Anonymous . 11/3/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everyone is friendly and professional. They take good care of me.

Leslie M . 10/31/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The cleaning and consultation was all done most professionally. The professionals are friendly, kind and practice with utmost skill. I sincerely appreciate the service.

Donna B . 10/27/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I always have a positive experience when I'm at Highmoor Dental. Am nearing the end of wearing Invisalign braces; my teeth look fabulous, thanks to Dr Highmoor.

Linda F . 10/26/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The cleaning and checkup had was good. I appreciated that the office contacted me with reminders to make an appointment. The work done by the Hygienist was not uncomfortable and she took every opportunity to make sure i was doing OK and addressed my questions, while bringing my teeth to a nice shine.

Bruce C . 10/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was friendly and made sure I was comfortable.

Rebecca L . 10/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I had a root canal procedure recently, let me first state that I’m terrified of dental operations. Dr. Highmoor was very attentive and I don’t freeze easily, he listened to my concerns and didn’t rush the procedure and administered additional freezing. I am immune to freezing and wears off quite quickly and he took that into consideration. I’ve had root canals before but if I’m being honest, it was painless. He is a skilled dentist that listens to his patients. Can’t thank him enough, I have a phobia when it comes to dentistry work and he made me feel very comfortable always checking in if I was ok. I would highly recommend his work and expertise. He truly cares about his patients. Thanks again to the staff, very professional. Especially the front desk staff Ewa in particular. Thanks again for making my experience a great one. This clinic goes above and beyond.

Troy K . 10/21/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

excellent and nice!

Quimeng J . 10/20/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr, Highmoor was very good: considerate, informative and efficient.

Janice T . 10/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was very good: my cleaning was painless and efficient. Lilly explained her actions very clearly.

Janice T . 10/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

All the staff are really welcoming and understand anxiety about going to the dentist. The dentist is knowledgeable and knows how to help patients relax.

Anonymous . 10/12/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Positive interface, careful work.

Tom D . 10/12/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Whenever I go into the office, the staff is always friendly and inviting. I was recently in for a cleaning and Dr. Highmoor took the time to see me regarding some concerns and was able to give me advise as to how I should proceed going forward. Everyone is wonderful there!

Gabrielle D . 10/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Nice and quick

Neil L . 10/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly is awesome! She knows her stuff and does it well. I enjoy chatting with her (when she's not shoving things in my mouth...haha) She remembers previous conversations from past appointments...asked me how my trip back east was. Lilly is very personable. ALL the staff is wonderful!

Tammy R . 9/21/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very warm and welcoming people. From the moment you walk in the from door your greeted and helped. Didn't even have time to sit down and they were ready for me. Not a dentist fan myself, but was comforted, distracted and felt good the whole time.

Jeffrey S . 9/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great atmosphere and the people are very easy to deal with!

Andrew H . 9/15/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly is the best hygienist I Have ever been too. My teeth feel so squeaky clean. She knows how to use all the dental technology to achieve maximium results. I also had a professional whitening done by Krista, quite the process!!! But wow, the results were unbelievable. I easily went 4 shades lighter in 30 mins!!!

Anonymous . 9/15/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent work, gentle and well equipped office

Sharon W . 9/13/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Customer service and care that you provide to all activities while welcoming the new patients creates a very comfortable and pleasant environment.

Linda C . 9/7/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Good experience

Robert M . 9/7/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great service!

Anuar C . 9/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor & his staff are awesome! Everyone makes sure they take the best care of any needs I have with great quality & professionalism, yet still being personal.

Jen O . 9/4/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I so appreciate the care you have given to me. Your dedication to me as a patient is exceptional and very appreciated. I love my dental implants. Thank you Dr. Highmoor and all your great and caring staff

Montana S . 9/2/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Thank you Lily for doing a great job .

D'voughn F . 8/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lilly was her usual competent thorough self and a pleasure to visit with a little bit.

Dennis F . 8/24/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Most precise and gentle dental hygienist I've had thus far. Thanks for the great experience.

Anonymous . 8/23/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff is incredible, friendly, professional, punctual, everything you would look for in a dentists office. They are conveniently located near my office downtown so I can easily go to appointments without disrupting my workday. Dr. Highmoor is a fantastic dentist who really cares about his patients and your smile, he's the best dentist I've ever had - hands down!

Troy K . 8/22/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Highmoor Dental office provides excellent dental and customer service. The booking is done so effortlessly and the people are really professional to deal with.

Anonymous . 8/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Due to a previous bad experience @ the dentist I suffer from severe anxiety when I come in for a cleaning. Lilly makes that all go away. She is extremely gentle and very concerned for your comfort.

Jenny P . 8/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great

Ravindren K . 8/4/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

There team is amazing!

Edona N . 7/27/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I receive the best care when I am at Dr Highmoor's office. I recently started wearing Invisalign braces and am

Linda F . 7/26/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very accommodating, kind and gentle (which is important to me, as I'm a nervous nelly in a dentist office!)

Kelly W . 7/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Efficient and careful.

Sharon S . 7/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lily very efficient, thorough. But they are very expensive, more than $40 for a cleaning with 80% covered. I gather this is in average for downtown, but I will likely be looking for a less expensive dentist near my home.

Anonymous . 7/20/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always a fantastic experience lots of smiles and nothing but quality service all around

Krzysztof W . 7/18/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

My most recent visit to Highmoor Dental was excellent. The front staff was very friendly,knowledgeable and helpful.

Kari S . 7/14/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Your office is great and I appreciate everything you have done for me so far! Thank you for your professionalism and dedication to dental hygiene!

Francoise C . 7/13/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent service from Dr. Highmoor as always. The staff is courteous and they are very punctual with appointments.

Anonymous . 7/6/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I was impressed that my appointment was for a consultation, but the dentist was able to perform the procedure required immediately so that I didn't need to go back for a second appointment, which saved me time.

Yolanda W . 7/6/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always friendly, courteous, helpful, and professional. I have been pleased with Highmoor Dental ever since I began coming here nearly five years ago. Highly recommend.

Randall R . 6/23/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The services are always on time and professional. Eva is courteous and always taking care of the annoying details regarding the healthcare providers (like Blue Cross).

Julio M . 6/14/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Fast and efficient.

Randall M . 6/13/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor was excellent, very friendly. I hadn't been to the dentist in years and he made the experience less stressful. Did a great job on my teeth. The receptionist was very helpful and understanding when I was having issues with my benefits. Thank you!

Shannon C . 6/2/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Really tricky job handled very well… And mercifully, in one visit. Thank you

Karin B . 6/2/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Honestly this is the best dentist I have been to! Dr Highmoor is professional, friendly and does a great job at making me feel comfortable. Thank you so much for everything you and your team does for me!

Francoise C . 5/25/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I always have a great experience. Dr. Highmoor and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Looking so forward to my new implants.

Montana S . 5/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly, helpful staff and the dentist - Dr. Highmoor takes the time to explain all issues to patients.

Rohit T . 5/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I came in for a cleaning and she was awesome! She had asked me if there were any other issues that I had not pertaining to my cleaning, which was very nice. Dr. Highmoor came in and checked my teeth resulting in me having to come in at a later date to replace old fillings. I am glad for the extra care that is taken every time that I come into the office. Great group of people at Highmoor Dental!

Gabrielle D . 5/17/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

My overall experience so far has been both welcoming and helpful. I found the diagnostic procedures to be meticulously thorough. Treatment and recommended course of action were clearly explained. There was no waiting time, facilities are clean and modern with an added personal touch which I found to be very welcoming.

Robert K . 5/17/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very great service - always very pleasant people to deal with.

Leslie M . 5/12/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The new higenist was nice. Ewa was really nice

Magdalena M . 5/11/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everyone is always friendly and do their best to ensure patient's comfort.

Rebecca L . 5/11/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent chair side manner, this dentist is excellent!

Anonymous . 5/10/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent

Anonymous . 5/4/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly pleasant staff and make you feel comfortable

Walter T . 5/4/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

had Lillian and she was awesome..

Sherri P . 5/4/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Good service, good people.

Kevin F . 5/2/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great!

John C . 5/2/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Angela M . 5/1/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I truly enjoy my time with everyone in the office. You are all friendly, professional and knowledgeable by answering my questions and explaining in details that I can understand.

Janet A . 4/26/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor is an excellent dentist and communicator. Lily is a wonderful and gentle hygenist.

Sue R . 4/26/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor very professional and caring.

Marie H . 4/22/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Called for an appointment for a quick fix and got in that morning. Everyone was friendly and my issue was handled quickly and efficiently.

Anonymous . 4/21/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Am getting Invisalign braces and the care and attention to detail at my first appointment was phenomenal. Can't wait to see my new smile.

Linda F . 4/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

No bleeding or discomfort after cleaning. I've only been to one other Hygienist who was as gentle.

Julie M . 4/12/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent services and very professional dental care from-end-to-end, including booking appointments and getting estimates from the insurance company. Will recommend this dental clinic.

Wai L . 4/11/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

New Dental Hygenist is great.

Brian K . 4/6/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff is very professional and the atmosphere is very positive. I really enjoy going to the clinic and the dental work is always performed very well.

Kristopher B . 4/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Lily did an awesome job on my cleaning. Most thorough and gentle cleaning I ever had.

Liesbeth S . 3/22/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff at Highmoor Dental are such a pleasure to interact with. Not only are they well trained and incredibly polite, but they also take the time to get to know each customer on a more personal level. For someone who used to experience such anxiety and fear in the chair, I could not have experienced a more incredible journey towards a better smile. Thanks to Dr. highmoor and his wonderful staff for helping me achieve a beautiful straight smile that I will wear for the rest of my life!

Allie A . 3/19/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Liked meeting dr.highmoor as he was very professional and informative. He also talked to me so that I could understand what is going on with my jaw/teeth. Find that they seem to be very expensive though, roughly $200 more expensive than the same product elsewhere.

Anonymous . 3/17/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

First time seeing Lilly. My teeth have never felt so clean. She's very thorough and used cleaning instruments I never knew existed!!! Very happy with how clean and white my teeth looked after. Dr. Highmoor didn't find any cavities this time--- so that was nice. Really enjoy coming to this office, such a calming atmosphere, and all the staff are friendly and highly competent.

Anonymous . 3/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is highly skilled and does new procedures to improve results. The use of technology is a tool because he explains and shows the results to me, the patient. I appreciate his explaining what he is doing while working on my teeth. The staff are efficient and helpful. I started with Dr. Lloyd in 1967 and have stayed with this practice for each dentist.

Sharon S . 3/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain everything that would be done and answered all of my questions. The work was done perfectly. I would recommend Highmoor Dental to anyone!

Claudine L . 3/16/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly as always. Cleaning with Lily was easy and she finds the balance with chatting to keep the patient comfortable.

Andrew H . 3/9/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

It was an average cleaning appointment. The hygienist was nice. The work was done quickly. I was admitted 10 minutes late. There was a small error in the billing that was easily fixed and we all laughed about it.

Ken H . 3/8/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor and his staff have been wonderful! A very professional and knowledgeable staff, but also provide a warm welcoming environment. My kids first appointments have been nothing but success, my son actually wants to come to my dentist appointments now!

Brie G . 3/8/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly office, great service and a very clean atmosphere. The dentist took the time to listen to my concerns and offer possible solutions. This was nice because in a hectic environment you would not receive this kind of service. He was very professional yet down-to-earth. The office is a bit of a hidden gem - located within a larger building.

Cristabel M . 2/24/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly office, great service and a very clean atmosphere. The dentist took the time to listen to my concerns and offer possible solutions. This was nice because in a hectic environment you would not receive this kind of service. He was very professional yet down-to-earth. The office is a bit of a hidden gem - located within a larger building.

Cristabel M . 2/24/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent experience, all the technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled. I highly recommend coming to Highmoor Dental.

Anonymous . 2/24/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

A lovely experience, staff, atmosphere, and care are always a pleasure to be apart of. Thank you 🙂

Anonymous . 2/23/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very pleasant staff - explains the procedure so I can understand.

Leslie M . 2/23/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very good !

Fred A . 2/20/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

A good visit. Efficient and friendly.

Anonymous . 2/14/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

As always, a great dental experience. The staff and Dr Highmoor are very professional, but treat you like family. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Highmoor Dental to anyone.

Linda F . 2/10/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I had a great time getting my teeth fixed , no pain , I love my dentist and Ola . Everyone is amaizing in the office .

Anonymous . 2/10/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Janet A . 2/8/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly and happy staff

Anonymous . 1/31/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Explained everything well. Answered all my questions. Made feel comfortable for my first visit

Robert M . 1/31/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Pretty good.

Neil L . 1/27/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I personally was impressed at the kindness ok the nurses.

Anonymous . 1/21/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The best dental care anywhere!

Linda F . 1/10/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent

Gary E . 1/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff is always so friendly, Dr.highmoor works efficiently and always does such a great job. They make going to the dentist painless.

Anonymous . 1/5/2017

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I had a very good experience at Highmoor Dental. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The facility is modern, I was able to get in at the time that I wanted, and they completed my dental work in good order.

Anonymous . 12/22/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Friendly environment and above all Carmen has done an excellent job on teeth cleaning.

Ernesto D . 12/21/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very happy with service

Anonymous . 12/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor & his assistant Christal , were very accommonded with respect to reviewing my tooth x-ray & keeping me calm throughout the process of abstracting the tooth. Dr. Highmoor is a very knowledgeable dentist in his vocation. He is "up front" & says it what it is to the patient, (the true facts with respect to the condition of your teeth ), and what the future holds for the remaining deterioration of my teeth.

Clive R . 12/15/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor & his assistant Christal were welcoming & worked in harmony with accuracy & grace in their respective vocation. Dr. Highmoor took the time to explain in detail, the situation my teeth are in. In turn, I had no problem in making my decision on what action the dentist advised that we take.

Clive R . 12/15/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

It is always a pleasure to visit with you Dr. Highmoor and your staff.

Anonymous . 12/15/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Quick and courteous. You are a fantastic team of professionals with whom I have confidence in when it comes to my dental health.

Dale H . 12/13/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Carmen was great nice to have my teeth cleaned , and I always enjoy talking with Susan

Michael S . 12/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

awesome team

Katherine M . 12/6/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Wow I didn't even feel the needle go in for the freezing. The filing work was really comfortable and the freezing came out so quick and didn't really feel it coming out either. Awesome job!

Randall M . 12/6/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr Highmoor is a perfectionist! Which I appreciate! He's very knowledgeable & keeps on top of the latest technology, to ensure the best treatment for your smile.

Jen O . 12/1/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff is very friendly and professional.

Karan S . 12/1/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very quick! No waiting. I was taken in upon arrival

Anonymous . 11/29/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

All the staff is so friendly and accommodating. State of the art technology, and very reasonable prices; our insurance has covered almost the entire cost every time so far. Glad I made the switch. Highly recommended.

Tannya M . 11/24/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Fantastic staff, as always!

Malakai R . 11/24/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Wonderful people very good dentist and I love them all

Keron L . 11/23/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Checkup went smoothly and was on time

Phil K . 11/22/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

On time, polite, respectful and competent. What more does anyone need?

Michael B . 11/22/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I love the friendly service they provide. I feel they care about me.

Sandra D . 11/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Completely professional and informative explanations on all questions. On time and quick in my treatment.

Macky P . 11/14/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Staff is very friendly and the doctor does great work. Highly recommend.

Anonymous . 11/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great office, good location, great cleaning and check up!

Chandra D . 11/11/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

As always, service at Highmoor leaves me and my children feeling well cared for. Front desk and through to the back. Thank you.

Magdalena M . 11/10/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

thorough

Sharon S . 11/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff was professional, friendly and great at answering all my questions. It was a very comfortable experience.

Anonymous . 11/8/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I had 2 of my Wisdom Teeth removed by Dr. Highmoor yesterday and it went great! He is always very gentle and attentive.

Ketly R . 11/3/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great

John C . 11/2/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Fantastic visit!! Would HIGHLY recommend Highmoor Dental.

Tracey K . 11/1/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always professional and friendly service

Paul K . 10/31/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Pleasant, friendly staff but very professional.

Walter T . 10/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I recently had fillings done as well as a tooth pulled. I was very impressed with the fact that they used a rubber damn so that I would not have to get all the residue in my mouth. Dr. Highmoor was very patient and stopped pulling out my tooth when I had raised my hand. Was very diligent in using the various tools needed.

Gabrielle D . 10/25/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I would (and have) highly recommend Highmoor Dental to others due to the excellent customer service I've received on every visit. The dentist and staff are knowledgeable, skilled, and friendly which results in a positive experience.

Anonymous . 10/21/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I appreciate you being able to see me on short notice. My experience has always been good over the past year since Dr. Highmoor started.

George B . 10/20/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Highmoor Dental is exceptional. Dr. Highmoor is a knowledgeable and amazing dentist, who is constantly thriving to use new and innovative techniques and technology in his practice. Moreover, his staff are kind, personable and hard-working, and they are always willing to go the extra mile. I would have no hesitation in recommending Highmoor Dental.

Carly W . 10/18/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

No needles or fillings so the visit was great.

Paul S . 10/18/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

helpful professional and to the point was quite happy with first visit with highmoor dental and dentest justin

Daniel S . 10/13/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Amazing service. Efficient and friendly staff with thorough consultations. Best dental experience to date.

Anonymous . 10/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Fast and efficient, and also pain free. I'd recommend Dr. Highmoor to all my mates.

Chase G . 10/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I was impressed with the great service that I received.

Winston S . 10/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very precise Invisalign treatment. So happy with the changes I have seen already and it's only been a few months. Love their digital scanner as well. I gag on that's gross blue stuff, so it was the main reason I chose this office, and very glad I did!!!! Staff is awesome and dentist does very nice work.

Anonymous . 10/4/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Perfect

Dennis F . 9/30/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very friendly staff. Very important to know the issues with my teeth so that I can plan for next years dental coverage.

Peggy A . 9/29/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

If you didn't get your teeth done here, you went to the wrong dentist. Best dentist I've ever been to, hands down, state of the art equipment, comfortable environment.

Harold F . 9/21/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I am a former "afraid of the dentist" client. I receive excellent service from the Highmoor Dental team and actually look forward to my appointments instead of dreading them. I would (and do!) highly recommend using Highmoor Dental.

Anonymous . 9/20/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is the best!

Anonymous . 9/15/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

At had a great experience at Highmoor dental. A very professional and modern clinic

Karin E . 9/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very good

Anonymous . 9/2/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

Kristopher B . 9/2/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Today it was great, Carmen always does a good job with teeth cleaning.

Anonymous . 8/31/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

ON TIME

Dennis F . 8/31/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always very well looked after even when they provide the expensive bad news, they handle it professionally.

Anonymous . 8/30/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Always a great visit with Carmen. Professional, efficient, caring and friendly.

Stuart M . 8/17/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I love the customer service. They're always one step ahead.

Anonymous . 8/17/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

A filling professionally replaced in 30 minutes. No problems so far. Well done!

Michael B . 8/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I've been with this office for over 10 years and I continue to enjoy the services and the staff.

Donovan T . 8/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Very helpful and easy to book appts!

Anonymous . 8/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

My experience was excellent.

Joyce E . 8/16/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Staff are friendly and explain everything to you, including Dr. Highmoor.

Charlene H . 8/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Susan got me in the next day for a sore tooth, and had an exam and cleaning done the same time!! Always appreciate the effort she goes to to make it work, be it scheduling, reminders or insurance.

Janice K . 8/11/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

This was my first visit to the clinic to deal with an emergency situation. They got me in immediately, the front end staff were friendly and welcoming, and Dr. Highmoor was really excellent. He explained everything he was doing and was very reassuring. I am very satisfied with my experience at this office! Highly recommend it.

Anonymous . 8/11/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

As always, the service was fantastic, Justin was great and explained everything. See you in September 🙂

Ashley G . 8/10/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

nice and thorough cleaning.

Neil L . 8/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Superb professional dental services.

Anonymous . 8/4/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Carmen was great, very gentle, careful and kind! She is an amazing hygienist!

Anonymous . 8/4/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

renos look great!!

Renita R . 7/29/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Awesome as usual. Is it weird to like to go to the dentist? 🙂

Pat H . 7/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The best dental care anywhere! Dr Highmoor and his staff provide excellent care and their commitment to their patients' oral health is obvious.

Linda F . 7/22/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

My experience with Highmoor was great, very informative, super staff.

Lori J . 7/20/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Had two wisdom teeth out and I was a little nervous. Dr. Highmoor put me at ease and the procedure and recovery was speedy!

Anonymous . 7/19/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Knowledge, skill, receptive to patient needs.

Carol P . 7/14/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent service. Very personable staff! Renovations look great.

Awais L . 7/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent as always, appointment was on time, staff was great to deal with.

Jeff G . 7/8/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I always get great and courteous service from your office.

George B . 7/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Overall a great experience.

Kari S . 7/6/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everyone at the clinic is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Andrew H . 7/5/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great as always... Staff is excellent (especially Susan)!

Troy K . 7/5/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everything well explained. Every question well answered. Had major dental surgery but almost no pain and I was reassured that I could phone in with any question, any time post op.

Helen D . 6/8/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great service.

Doug S . 6/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great environment, very comfortable, friendly team.

Mark K . 5/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor and assisted by his dental hygienist are very knowledgeable & work most profishantly in their vocation of dentistry. As a patient, all staff made you feel at ease (from being greeted at the front reception, to being assigned a treatment bay) Dr. Highmoor's office manager (Susan) is absolutely awesome in her duties (personable & knowledgeable on the many types of Dental Insurance Plans.

Clive R . 5/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

great service

Anonymous . 5/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent results

Anonymous . 5/10/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Exceptional staff and Dr. Highmoor is top notch. Highly recommending him to anyone that will listen to me. Attention to details and a genuinely passionate team that really wants the best for me. You absolutely can not ask for a more positive experience then you will get with this clinic. It starts when you open the door and doesn't stop for hours after that.

Pat H . 5/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff are friendly and take the time to explain the procedures they will be doing.

Anonymous . 5/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Doctor and staffs are very friendly. They provide genuine care with reasonable price.

Ravindren K . 5/9/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Had nice conversation with the office manager. Everything was great!

Brenda N . 5/4/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Love this clinic. Switched over about a year ago- now under Dr. Highmoor's care. I am almost finished my Invisalign treatment with tremendous results. This is the man you want doing your cosmetic dental work!!! Very reasonably priced, terrific, caring staff and excellent care. Recommend this clinic to all of my friends and family .

Anonymous . 4/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Dr. Highmoor is personable, timely & is very precise. He takes the time required for appropriate patient care. He creates a fun and relaxed atmosphere . He keeps up to date with leading edge technology. His staff are friendly & accommodating.

Anonymous . 4/27/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Outstanding client care!

Percival L . 4/26/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent service

Anonymous . 4/24/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

I always enjoy my cleanings with Chassidy, she's an amazing hygienist. And Dr. Highmoor is very thorough in his exams which makes me feel confident that I am receiving the best care. Thank you!

Anonymous . 4/21/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Everything was great! I really really like the new x-ray machine. My dental hygienist was so pleasant, gentle and the mint polishing paste and the fluoride gel was not so strong making this experience much nicer. My new dentist carefully checked for potential problems down the road and will taken action to prevent any problems.

Donna B . 4/15/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

This is the first time I am more calm and not nervous when I went to see Dr. Highmoor, my new dentist. He explained everything very clearly and more detailed. I trusted him because he knew what he is doing.

Jenny K . 4/14/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Great customer service.

Anonymous . 4/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

great experience from the moment i walked through the door

Remi N . 4/12/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

staff is freindly and awesome

Robb M . 4/10/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Excellent

Donald M . 4/8/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

No waiting

Helen D . 4/8/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

The staff at Highmoor Dental are very friendly and helpful, especially my hygenist, Carmen. Dr. Highmoor is knowledgeable and personable. The office is bright, clean and modern. I would highly recommend Highmoor Dental to everyone.

Karen S . 4/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Considering I got a root canal it was a good experience. I was extremely nervous but Dr. Highmoor was patient, compassionate and made me feel at ease. I could tell he was doing his best to be efficient so I didn't need a redo.

Hayley W . 4/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Had a really great first experience at Highmoor Dental. Really impressed with the level everyone goes to make you feel welcome and looked after. My teeth felt fantastic after a cleaning with Chassidy. Dr. Highmoor is super friendly, knowledgable and there was absolutely no shaming or guilt tripping over my teeth. Front desk is one of the most competent I have ever experienced in a dental office--- they are insurance policy wizards!!!! Was expecting to pay more with a downtown dental office --- but prices were incredibly reasonable. Looking forward to my follow up appointment--- is it weird I'm excited to have my cavity fixed?

Anonymous . 4/7/2016

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

As always, everything was fantastic. Everyone took the proper precautions needed to make sure that the area was sterile for the procedure. I wish I could say it was painless but it was an implant procedure so there is pain afterwards, during the procedure I didn't feel anything and Dr. Highmoor was constantly checking on me to make sure I was comfortable.

Ashley G . 4/7/2016

Do you have questions?

GET IN TOUCH